SARASWATI VIDYALAYA SENIOR SECONDARY FOR GIRLS

· · · · ·

Name & Addresses of Members of Vidyalaya Management Committee as on 30.4.2022

Mrs. Anuradha Singh	Chairperson	Ms. Poonam Meena	Advisory Board Member
I-1-A, Maharani Bagh		Principal	
New Delhi – 110 065		SKV No. II	
		Jama Masjid, Delhi	
Mrs. Leela Jain	Secretary	Mr. Ghyoor Ahmed	Advisory Board Member
1-B, Mathura Road		Principal	
Jungpura, Bhogal		SBV No 1	
New Delhi – 14		(U.M)Jama Masjid,Delhi	
Mrs. Ritu Das	Member	Mrs. Divya Sharma	Parent's Representative
1-B, Mathura Road		1692, Sayyadan Street	
Jungpura, Bhogal		Pahari Bhojla	
New Delhi – 14		Jama Masjid, Delhi	
Mrs. Sudesh Jain	Member	Mrs. Pooja Sharma	Parent's Representative
21-Ansari Road		C-32, Kotla Feroz Shah,	
Daryaganj, New Delhi – 2		Vikram Nagar, Delhi - 2	
Mrs. Pushpa Mahajan	Member	Mrs. Shashi Bidawat Garg	Principal, S. V.
K-18, Hauz Khas Enclave		Principal	i morpui, s
New Delhi – 16		Saraswati Vidyalaya	
Mrs. Kiran Bhalla	Member	Mrs. Yogini	Teachers'
New Delhi		Teachers' Representative	Representative, S.V.
		Saraswati Vidyalaya	
Ms. Yashwant Nogia	D.O. E.'s Nominee	Mrs. Chetna	Teachers'
Principal		Teachers' Representative	Representative, S.V.
SKV, Mata Sundri Road		Saraswati Vidyalaya	
Delhi			
Mr. Satyavan	D.O. E.'s Nominee		
Principal			
SBV Rouse Avenue			
Delhi			

Shan principal SARASWATI VIDYALAYA SARASWATI VIDYALAYA Senior Secondary for Girls 4610/17, Ansari Road, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-110002